Preteen Deathfuk - Submit To Him

01. Hear Their Voices... Cleanse Yourself In Blood
02. It Feels Good To Die
03. Denial
04. God Can't Save You
05. Submit To Him

I am pleased to announce that Preteen Deathfuk comes back with another blackened crust attack with a new drummer and the bands first official bassist (Kyuubey From Japan!) and a new vocal style is featured on this underground EP! "Submit To Him" takes you to an even darker place where the feeling of death and the occult intervene with delight. This is a must have EP! for fans of Dystopia, Dragged Into Sunlight, Khanate, Disgust(JPN), Aus Rotten, Full Of Hell, Rotten Sound, Sarcofago

- Sample -