Fjorsvartnir - Legions of the North

01. Begyndelsen
02. Legions of the North
03. Levende Begrave
04. Nat Og Dag
05. True Elite
06. Den Sidste Rejse

Missing the old honorable days of Scandinavian Black Metal. Fjorsvartnir awoke ancient spirits buried at the beginning of 90s when coldness and grimness ruled above all. Legions Of The North truly defend what once was called Black Metal! Strong and direct riffing, deep and gloomy atmosphere filled with majestic ambient passages. Japan Edition released by HMP.

- Sample -