Adkan - Compendivm XI

01. Land of the evil Queen
02. Black crown dominions
03. In the inquisition minds of a new era
04. Sick tyranny
05. Vincent
06. Pagan southern lands
07. Infernal embrace
08. Insanity from your nails
09. My hordes march
10. Black seed

This is Compilation Full-length Album. Adkan, Black metal from chile present "Compendivm XI". 3 demos and 11 years of blasphemy gather in the same Lp. 10 grind and cold tracks from the end of the world ready for destroy any remains of christ in this world !!!!

- Sample -