Adversam - Insight

01. Century's Agony
02. Defeat of Mankind
03. Never Unchained
04. Bleed for your God
05. Insight
06. You Ain't Worth Anything
07. Empty Souls
08. Dissolution
09. Almightiness

Finally the 3rd album of legendary Italian band ADVERSAM. "INSIGHT" contains experience, technique and devotion! Above all, the roots of true Black Metal in a contemporary style! Intense, fast and inspiring, a sound without influence... the same lineage of this band. For those seeking enlightenment through music.......enjoy your Insight!

- Sample -