Sad - Total Nothingness

01. Behind The Door
02. Dawn
03. Worthless Almighty
04. Pain
05. Verschlinger
06. Dark
07. Nothing

Nine years after its first release, SAD's monolithic debut album "Total Nothingness" is finally re-released through Hidden Marly! The Album that signaled SAD's descending to the depths of Abyss is out with altered artwork. Seven dismal hymns through sonic desolate plains and a quick glance to human grief ! What started nine years ago was never meant to end …

- Sample -