Sad - A Curse in Disguise

01. Forgotten Existence
02. Chaos Returns
03. Beyond the Great Suffering
04. Afterdeath Punishment
05. Silent Night, Pagan Night
06. True Evil Lies in the Hearts of the Children
07. Alone I Walk the Dark Paths
08. Death Be My Redeemer

The second offering that established SAD in the Black metal world, the emblematic "A Curse In Disguise" was sold out in practically no time! Eight unholy spells from 2007 that seem to mature as years go by. This is your chance to get your hands on it in this first re release on cd through Hidden Marly.

- Sample -