Preteen Deathfuk - And Then There Was Nothing...

01. Feed the Ravens
02. Come Forth
03. Ye Ophidian
04. It Will Not Get Better
05. Burning Within
06. Father Falter
07. Spread The Ashes
08. Mother Darkness
09. Drop Dead (Siege Cover)

After two long years, Preteen Deathfuk once again comes back with their most brutal and evil soundtrack yet. With 8 original crushing songs and a cover song of the legendary US band "Siege" Also featuring a new band member playing bass and back up vocals. A must buy!

- Sample -