Ignominious - The Throne and the Altar

01. Sacrilege
02. Kneeling King
03. Burning Priest
04. The Throne and the Altar
05. Foul Feast
06. Resurrection
07. Sun Shall Sleep Eternally
08. Dissapearence

Ignominious formed in 2007 by Mephyriz (bass/vocals), Haermoth (guitar), Netherial (guitar) and Alastor (drums). After two self-released demos Hidden Marly Productions released their debut album "Death Walks Amongst Mortals" in 2011. 5 years have passed and their second attack "The Throne and the Altar" is here. It spreads melancholy and decay through its fast-paced, cruel, melodic and aggressive way. All music and lyrics written by Mephyriz in the same vein as mid-90's northern black metal.

- Sample -