Aisuragua - In Morte Veritas

01. Rales (Introduction)
02. The Day of Blasphemy
03. Invitation to the Journey
04. In Morte Veritas
05. The Green Spear
06. My Pilgrimage is Over
07. Solve et Coagula

The 5th Full-length of Spanish Depressive / Primitive Black Metal. This style is becoming one of the Black Metal Style, however Aisuragua unique in those style and came from Depressive style of Black Metal from 2010. Those melodic riff from the gloomy atmosphere made by this experience for the Shadow Depressive / Primitive Melodic Black Metal.

- Sample -