Nocturnal Feelings - Baarkant

01. Falak
02. Erebo
03. Satanás
04. A King From The Dark Age
05. Baarkant
06. Invocación
07. The Age Of The Snake
08. Where Powers Converge
09. Alienado
10. Arribo Al Infierno

Nocturnal Feelings "Baarkant" is the fifth album from th is Colombian Black Metal horde. This album is considered their best production by many. Keeping their line of underground black metal, Baarkant is a powerful mixture between nostalgy and destruction, a combination that moves the most inner self of one's mood. This is a musical production that will not come out unnoticed for the ears of the black metal lovers.

- Sample -