Beyond the Grave - I am the Holocaust

01. Shadow Reign
02. I am the Holocaust
03. Pornocrazia Romana
04. Fall of Constantinople
05. From the Depths of Hell
06. Never-ending Torture
07. Cult of Carnality
08. The Essence of Sin

The Eight Holocaust Hymns based on the Swedish Melodic Death / Melodic Black Metal sounds genealogy of cold and melodic. A powerful work packed with Beyond the Grave style while imitating the cold melodic sounds of the oldschools! Just a year ago, "Veneration of Corpses" had been unleashed and now Black Metal Maniacs are returning with the new masterpiece- "I am the Holocaust"!!!

- Sample -