Necrario / Luciferian Rites - Astral Projection of the Anti-Existence

01. When The Sun Dies
02. Hijos de Iluvatar
03. Guahaihoque
04. Carcharot

Luciferian Rites
05. Intro
06. Twilight of the Dead Stars
07. Baptized By Death
08. Bitter Wake Of Destruction

This is Melodic Raw Black Metal Split Album written by NECRARIO from Colombia and LUCIFERIAN RITES from Mexico. You'll entranced to Raw and beautiful melodic primitive Black Metal.

- Sample -