Beyond the Grave - Sin Unto Death

01. Lamashtu
02. Legion
03. Burnt Offering
04. False Prophet
05. Night of Primordial Evil
06. Ye Olde Grave

Russian architects of Melodic Death/Black Metal are back with new masterpiece. Cold melodies and vicious riffs in best form. For fans of old-school Metal only! Hater : Vocals / Lead, Rhythm, Acoustic Guitars, Unholy Father : Drums, Hangover : Bass. Flute in track 2 by Helge Gabriel. Solo guitar in track 4 by Deathbringer. Female vocals in track 5 by Victoria Fardzinova

- Sample -