Malignance - Tales of Cowards, Heroes and Death

01. Baykok, the Death
02. The Bulge
03. The wolfpack
04. Thanatos
05. The Outsider
06. Bokor
07. Strive or die
08. Inferno, a Poet's epitaph
09. Hector's last stand

Malignance's "Tales of Cowards, Heroes and Death" is an an imaginific voyage through time, through war, heroism and death. The sound of Swedish-like black metal, mixed with more raw outbursts and old style nuances will accompany you during this 43 minutes trip to hell, legends, ancient times and frozen woods. Recommended for fans of Naglfar, Marduk and 90s Swedish Black Metal.

- Sample -