Beyond the Grave - Let There Be Destruction

1. Food For Powder
2. Vicegerent Of The Devil
3. Perverse Sacrifice
4. Fire Of Iblis
5. Obeying The Words Of The Dead
6. The Great Dying
7. Lair Of Black Souls
8. In The Void

Beyond the Grave abandoned their homeland and moved to Serbia. Now the band completed their full album "Let There Be Destruction"! - a cold melodic work that brings to mind the 90's era when the border between Death Metal and Black Metal was still ambiguous while approaching a more European Black Metal sound!"

- Sample -